Members


Chodaict Ke
Designer

chodaict@cver.net
http://www.chodaict.com


Project: OgaFight
Xiao-Feng Wu
Developer

feng@cver.net



Project: OgaFight
Yu-Tin Lin
Artist

tin@cver.net



Project:
Hugo Siao
Developer

hugo@cver.net



Project:
Hsien-Hui Chen
Developer

ialian@cver.net



Project:
Tomato Wang
Developer

tomato@cver.net



Project:
Leo Wang
Game Planning Assistant

leo@cver.net



Project: OgaFight